When raw material prices go down, can I expect lower pricing on finished product?

14 04 2015

Sylvia writes: Since the prices of Oil has dropped by 50% and since I purchase bags made from Polypropylene shouldn t the factories reduce the cost of my finished products? I m getting different stories from different factories and I need to know how to proceed as my customers are asking for sharper … [Continue Reading] The post When raw material prices go down, can I expect lower pricing on finished product? appeared first on CSIC – China Sourcing Information Center.
http://bit.ly/1H21Giq

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

